Tu sei qui: Home / Personale del Dipartimento / Collaboratori

Collaboratori

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boratynski Maximilian T.

Tel. 080.544.2223

4° piano st. 1

E-mail maximilian.boratynski@uniba.it

Borzacchini Luigi

Tel. 080.544.2654

2° piano st. 5

E-mail luigi.borzacchini@uniba.it

Coclite Mario Michele

Tel. 080.544.2659

2° piano st. 10

E-mail mariomichele.coclite@uniba.it

Lanconelli Alberto Tel. 080.544.2697 3° piano st. 25 E-mail alberto.lanconelli@uniba.it  

Mazzia Francesca

Tel. 080.544.2702

4° piano st. 7

E-mail francesca.mazzia@uniba.it

 Palmieri Giuliana

Tel. 080.544.2706

4° piano st. 16

E-mail giuliana.palmieri@uniba.it

Pertichino Michele

Tel. 080.544.2681

3° piano st. 1

E-mail michele.pertichino@uniba.it

Raguso Grazia Tel. 080.544.2682 3° piano st. 2

E-mail grazia.raguso@uniba.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           
             
             
       
             
       
Pubblicato il: 10/03/2010  Ultima modifica: 30/11/2018