Tu sei qui: Home / Personale del Dipartimento / Assegnisti e Dottorandi

Assegnisti e Dottorandi

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       

Barile Sara                      

Tel.   080.544.2677      

2° piano stanza 31                

E-mail sara.barile@uniba.it

 
 
 
      

Esposito Flavia                             

Tel.    080.544.3381     

3°piano stanza 18            

E-mail flavia.esposito@uniba.it

Girardi Giovanni Tel.    080.544.3381 3°piano stanza 18

E-mail giovanni.girardi@uniba.it

Griseta Maria Elena                

Tel.    080.544.3381      

 3°piano stanza 18

E-mail maria.griseta@uniba.it

Pellegrino Sabrina Francesca

Tel.    080.544.3381      

3°piano stanza 18             

E-mail sabrina.pellegrino@uniba.it

Taeter Harold   IAC - CNR - BARI

E-mail harold.taeter@uniba.it

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
  
 
Pubblicato il: 10/03/2010  Ultima modifica: 09/03/2018