Tu sei qui: Home / Personale del Dipartimento / Assegnisti e Dottorandi

Assegnisti e Dottorandi

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       

Barile Sara                      

Tel.   080.544.2677      

2° piano stanza 31                

E-mail sara.barile@uniba.it

 
 
 
      

De Candia Salvatore              

Tel.                        

2° piano stanza 19           

E-mail salvatore.decandia@uniba.it

Esposito Flavia                             

Tel.    080.544.3381     

3°piano stanza 18            

E-mail flavia.esposito@uniba.it

Fiorentino Michele                     

Tel.                            

2°piano stanza 19             

E-mail michele.fiorentino@uniba.it

Griseta Maria Elena                

Tel.    080.544.3381      

 3°piano stanza

E-mail maria.griseta@uniba.it

Loiudice Eugenia                      

Tel.    080.544.3381      

3°piano stanza 18

E-mail eugenia.loiudice@uniba.it 

 Martiradonna Angela               

Tel.   080.544.2693      

3°piano stanza 8               

E-mail angela.martiradonna@uniba.it

 Pellegrino Sabrina Francesca

Tel.    080.544.3381      

3°piano stanza 18             

E-mail sabrina.pellegrino@uniba.it

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
  
 
Pubblicato il: 10/03/2010  Ultima modifica: 21/04/2016